Select Page

Cultural Responsiveness and Addressing Cultural Trauma and Adversity in EMDR Therapy – 6 CEUs – Multiple Presenters

Sold By: EMDR Advanced Trainings & Distance Learning

Description

Cultural Responsiveness and Addressing Cultural Trauma and Adversity in EMDR Therapy

presented by David Archer, Wendy Ashley, Allen Lipscomb, Viviana Triana & Viviana Urdaneta
hosted by Mark Nickerson

Friday, April 9, 2021

6 credits: EMDRIA, Psychologists, LCSW, LMFT, LMHC, LPC and other NBCC approved masters level clinicians

Starting Time: 11:00 AM ET • 10:00 AM CT • 9:00 AM MT • 8:00 AM PT (6 hour training)

 

Livestream/delayed viewing: This option includes participation via livestream during the training and/or access to the recorded training for 90 days following the live event.