Select Page

Breaking the Cycle: EMDR Therapy Solutions for Problematic Anger, Hostility and Violent Behaviors – 6 CEUs – Nickerson

Sold By: EMDR Advanced Trainings & Distance Learning

Description

Breaking the Cycle: EMDR Therapy Solutions for Problematic Anger, Hostility and Violent Behaviors

presented by Mark Nickerson, LICSW

Friday, May 7, 2021

6 credits: EMDRIA, Psychologists, LCSW, LMFT, LMHC, LPC and other NBCC approved masters level clinicians

8:00 AM ET • 7:00 AM CT • 6:00 AM MT • 5:00 AM PT

 

Livestream/delayed viewing: This option includes participation via livestream during the training and/or access to the recorded training for 90 days following the live event.