Trauma Focused, EMDR Approaches to Complex Trauma, Schizophrenia and Psychoses – 6 CEUs – Miller

Sold By: EMDR Advanced Trainings & Distance Learning

Description

Trauma Focused, EMDR-Integrated Approaches to Complex Trauma, Schizophrenia and Psychoses

presented by Paul Miller, M.D.

Friday, January 22, 2021

6 credits: EMDRIA, Psychologists, LCSW, LMFT, LMHC, LPC and other NBCC approved masters level clinicians

9:00 AM EST • 8:00 AM CST • 7:00 AM MST • 6:00 AM PST

 

Livestream/delayed viewing: This option includes participation via livestream during the training and/or access to the recorded training for 90 days following the live event.