Select Page

How To Set Up Your Own CPTSD Treatment Plans and How to Enhance the Treatment – 20 (and 12) CEUs – Matthijssen

Sold By: Mark Nickerson

Description

How To Set Up Your Own CPTSD Treatment Plans and How to Enhance the Treatment

presented by Suzy Matthijssen, PhD

ONLINE TRAINING AND PRACTICUM:
20 credits: EMDRIA, Psychologists, LCSW, LMFT, LMHC, LPC and other NBCC approved masters level clinicians

  • GROUP G: Jan 16; Jan 23; Feb 6; Feb 13  2023: 19.30 CET / 01:30pm EST / 10.30am PST
  • GROUP H: Mar 14; Mar 28; Apr 4; Apr 11 2023: 19.30 CET / 01:30pm EST / 10.30am PST

LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

ON-DEMAND PRE-RECORDED TRAINING ONLY:
12 credits: EMDRIA, Psychologists, LCSW, LMFT, LMHC, LPC and other NBCC approved masters level clinicians

The course covers the same content as ‘How to set up your own (C)PTSD treatment and enhance the treatment’ – online training and practicum. However, there are NO practicums included.